Hermione People & Brands

bags-shopping
Hermione People & Brands (HPB) is the Retail division of the FIB group, which has established itself over time as one of the most dynamic operators in investment, asset management, development and wealth enhancement.

A preferred partner to players involved in the local distribution sector, now and in the future, Hermione People & Brands (HPB) supports leading brands towards omni-channel, sustainable, profitable and responsible growth, by placing human capital at the heart of their strategy.

In a few figures


554


points of sale

4 560


employees

€ 1 billion


in turnover

312 000 sqm.


of sales space

18 million


loyal customers

A network of powerful and iconic brands

Sustainable and responsible solutions

Hermione People & Brands (HPB) plays an active and long-term role in jointly writing a new chapter in the history of heritage brands by restoring them to their full glory, growing them and providing them with sustainable and responsible solutions to meet the challenges of distribution now and in the future , to become powerful brands anchored in the daily lives of all consumers.

HPB

Hermione People & Brands

bags-shopping
Hermione People & Brands (HPB) est la division Retail du groupe FIB qui s’est imposé au fil du temps comme l'un des acteurs les plus dynamiques en matière d'investissement, de gestion d'actifs, de développement et de valorisation de patrimoine.

Partenaire privilégié des acteurs de la distribution de proximité d’aujourd’hui et de demain, HPB accompagne ses marques vers une croissance omnicanale, durable, rentable et responsable en plaçant le capital humain au cœur de leur stratégie.

En quelques chiffres


554


points de vente

4 560


collaborateurs

1 Mrds d'€


de chiffre d'affaires

312 000 m²


de surface commerciale

18 millions


de clients fidèles

Un réseau de marques puissantes

Des solutions durables et responsables

HPB participe activement et durablement à co-écrire une nouvelle page de l’histoire de marques patrimoniales en leur redonnant leur splendeur, en les faisant grandir et en leur apportant des solutions durables et responsables pour répondre aux défis de la distribution d’aujourd’hui et de demain et devenir des marques puissantes ancrées dans le quotidien de tous les consommateurs.